Club News

Chairman's Cup

Shaun Hall Ageas Bowl Boundary Lakes Golf Club

Congratulations to Chris Lee, who was the overall winner in this year's Chairman Cup, and also to Drew MacKinnon, who was our Gross winner.

Nett Results
WinnerChris Lee
Second placeHayden Foster
Third placeSam Schwodler
Gross Results
WinnerDrew MacKinnon
Second placeChris Stiles
Third placeAusten Godfroy

Thank you to everyone who played and supported today, don't forget our next Major is the Founder's Cup next Sunday, 13 June!

Contact us today